School Improvement Agency - List of non-teaching schools

Non-teaching schools currently listed

  • See also: Teaching schools listed
  • Please note: this is a pre-launch list of schools whose details are held in the system - if any of the information in incorrect, or you are a representative of one of the schools and would like to update details, add images etc, please contact us.

East Midlands

  Leicester Ash Field Academy
Beaumont Leys School
Braunstone Frith Infant School
Christ the King Catholic Primary School
Crown Hills Community College
Fullhurst Community College
Humberstone Junior School
Lutterworth High School
Millgate School
New College Leicester
Parks Primary School
Sandfield Close Primary School
Soar Valley College
Uplands Infant School
Willowbrook Primary School
  Northamptonshire Guilsborough School Academy Trust
Northampton Academy
  Nottinghamshire Chetwynd Road Primary School

East of England

  Central Bedfordshire Downside Primary
Kings Houghton
Manshead School
Putteridge High School
  Essex New Rush Hall School
  Hertfordshire St Mary’s CE Primary
  Luton Beech Hill Community Primary School
Dallow Primary School
Ferrars Junior School
Maidenhall Primary School
Someries Junior School


  Barnet Christ’s College Finchley
Finchley Catholic High School
Hendon School
Northside Primary School
Queen Elizabeth’s Girls’ School
St Catherine’s Catholic Primary School
St James School
Whitefield School
Woodhouse College
Wren Academy
  Brent Convent of Jesus and Mary Language College
Copland Community School
  Bromley Bishop Justus Church of England School
Pickhurst Junior Academy
Stewart Fleming Primary School
Valley Primary School
  Camden Parliament Hill School
  Croydon Addington High School
Riddlesdown Collegiate
The Quest Academy
Westwood Girls’ College
  Ealing Brentside High School
Castlebar School
  Enfield Oasis Academy Enfield
  Hammersmith and Fulham Bridge Academy
  Haringey Woodside High School
  Harrow Cannon Lane First School
Canons High School
  Hillingdon Barnhill Community High
Brentford School for Girls
Charville Primary School
Feltham Community College
Guru Nanak Academy
Hayes School
Marjory Kinnon School
Stockley Academy
The Green School for Girls
  Hounslow Beavers Community Primary School
Chiswick School
Cranford Community College
Isleworth & Syon School for Boys
Springwell Junior School
  Islington Samuel Rhodes School
  Kensington and Chelsea Latimer Education Centre
  Lambeth Evelina Hospital School
Lambeth Academy
Lilian Baylis Technology College
  Lewisham Brindishe Green Primary School
Brindishe Lee Primary School
Haberdashers’ Aske’s Hatcham College
Haseltine Primary School
Hatcham College
John Ball Primary School
Sedgehill School
  Southwark City of London Academy
  Tower Hamlets Norlington School for Boys
Oaklands School
  Waltham Forest Oak Lodge School
Walthamstow Academy
  Wandsworth Riversdale Primary School
  Westminster Paddington Academy

North East

  None currently listed: see Teaching schools

North West

  Lancashire Accrington Academy
  Liverpool Matthew Arnold Primary School
  Manchester Cedar Mount High School
Manchester Academy
Manley Park Primary School
Melland High School
Stanley Grove Primary School
William Hulme’s Grammar School
  Oldham Freehold Community Junior Infant and Nursery School
  Salford Salford City Academy
  Stockport Stockport Academy

South East

  Buckinghamshire Holmer Green Senior School
  Kent Beaverwood School for Girls
Brook Alliance
Charles Darwin School
Crofton Junior School
Haberdashers’ Aske’s Crayford Academy
Hayes Primary School
Knights Academy
Knights Temple Grove
St James’ Catholic High School
  Oxfordshire Hanwell Fields Community School
John Henry Newman CE Primary School
North Oxfordshire Academy
Rose Hill Primary School
  Surrey Wallington County Grammar School
  West Sussex Midhurst Rother College
Shoreham Academy

South West

  Bristol Waycroft Academy
  Devon Blackawton Primary
Charleton CE Primary
Coombeshead Academy
Dartmouth Academy
Dawlish Community College
East Allington Primary
Honiton Community College
King Edward VI Community College
Kingswear Primary School
Newton Abbot College
Okehampton College
Queen Elizabeth’s Community College
South Dartmoor Academy
St James’ Roman Catholic Primary School
St John The Baptist RC
Stoke Fleming Community Primary School
Tavistock College
Teign School
Teignmouth Community School
  Gloucestershire St Peter's RC High School
  Swindon Swindon Academy
  Wiltshire Corsham Primary School
Royal Wootton Bassett Academy
Sheldon School
Springfields Academy

West Midlands

  Birmingham Aston Manor Academy
Dame Elizabeth Cadbury Technology College
Frankley Community High School
Holyhead School
Lordswood Boys’ School
Nonsuch Primary School
Selly Park Technology College for Girls
St Michael’s Church of England Aided Primary School
St Thomas Aquinas Catholic School

Yorkshire & Humberside

  Barnsley Barnsley Academy
  North Yorkshire Richmond School
  Sheffield Sheffield Park Academy
Sheffield Springs Academy



School Improvement Agency
© Ltd 2013. All rights reserved
Site designed by Now Media


School Improvement Agency                    Email
Formal House St George's Place              01242262906
Cheltenham GL50 3PN